Calendar

St. Mary’s Elementary School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Elementary School schedule for 2018-19 Second Semester

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Gr.2/3 Robotics
Rm. 119
Gr.4/5 Drama
Rm. 141
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Elementary School Mass
-
MPH
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6