Calendar

St. Mary’s Elementary School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Elementary School schedule for 2018-19 Second Semester

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 8
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Wed, Oct 9
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Thu, Oct 10
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Sat, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Thu, Oct 17
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Fri, Oct 18
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
New Event
-
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26