Calendar

St. Mary’s Elementary School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Elementary School schedule for 2019-20 First Semester

Elementary School schedule for 2019-20 Second Semester



Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Ball-Hockey (Tuesday) Activity
-
Dance Activity
-
Karate (Tuesday) Activity
-
Room
'Titan Singers' Elementary School Choir Activity
-
ES Music Room
Wed, Jan 8
Coding & Robotics (Wednesday) Activity
-
Room 119
Futsal Activity
-
Tennis Courts
Thu, Jan 9
Ball-Hockey (Tuesday) Activity
-
Dance Activity
-
Karate (Thursday) Activity
-
Fri, Jan 10
Raguko Artist
-
Rakugo Artist Grades 4/5
-
MPH
'Titan Singers' Elementary School Choir Activity
-
ES Music Room
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Elementary Robotics (Monday) Activity
-
Room 119
Futsal Activity
-
Tennis Courts
Makerspace (Monday) Activity
-
Mind Sports (Monday) Activity
-
Tue, Jan 14
Ball-Hockey (Tuesday) Activity
-
Dance Activity
-
Karate (Tuesday) Activity
-
Room
'Titan Singers' Elementary School Choir Activity
-
ES Music Room
Thu, Jan 16
Elementary School Assembly
-
Ball-Hockey (Tuesday) Activity
-
Dance Activity
-
Karate (Thursday) Activity
-
Fri, Jan 17
'Titan Singers' Elementary School Choir Activity
-
ES Music Room
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Elementary Robotics (Monday) Activity
-
Room 119
Futsal Activity
-
Tennis Courts
Makerspace (Monday) Activity
-
Mind Sports (Monday) Activity
-
Tue, Jan 21
Ball-Hockey (Tuesday) Activity
-
Dance Activity
-
Karate (Tuesday) Activity
-
Room
'Titan Singers' Elementary School Choir Activity
-
ES Music Room
Wed, Jan 22
Coding & Robotics (Wednesday) Activity
-
Room 119
Futsal Activity
-
Tennis Courts
Thu, Jan 23
Ball-Hockey (Tuesday) Activity
-
Dance Activity
-
Karate (Thursday) Activity
-
Fri, Jan 24
'Titan Singers' Elementary School Choir Activity
-
ES Music Room
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26