Calendar

St. Mary’s Elementary School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Elementary School schedule for 2018-19 Second Semester

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Gr. 3-5 Choir
ES Music Room
Wed, Apr 3
Gr.4/5 Drama
Rm. 141
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Gr. 3-5 Choir
ES Music Room
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Gr. 3-5 Choir
ES Music Room
Wed, Apr 10
Gr.4/5 Drama
Rm. 141
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Gr. 3-5 Choir
ES Music Room
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Gr. 4/5 Drama
Rm. 141
Tue, Apr 16
Gr. 3-5 Choir
ES Music Room
Elementary School Mass
-
MPH
Wed, Apr 17
Gr.4/5 Drama
Rm. 141
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20