Calendar

St. Mary’s High School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Click here for Student Daily Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
SMAA Summer Career Networking Event VI (RSVP Required)
-
UBS Securities Japan (1-5-1 Otemachi)
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
High School New Student Orientation
-
Titans Café
St. Mary's uniform sale
-
1F Atrium
Tue, Aug 21
Subscribe to Alerts St. Mary's uniform sale
-
1F Atrium
Subscribe to Alerts Used uniform sale
-
1F Atrium
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1