Calendar

St. Mary’s High School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Click here for Student Daily Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Hosei University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
International University of Health and Welfare Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Wed, Dec 4
HULT International Business School
-
in front of the Titans cafe
International Christian University (ICU ) visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Tokyo International University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Fri, Dec 6
Keio University PEARL visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Waseda University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
SCAD Presentation by SCAD ambassador and SMIS alumnus
-
Ms. Lopac's Classroom
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts Reach Cambridge Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts University of Iowa visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Tue, Dec 17