Calendar

St. Mary’s High School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Click here for Student Daily Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Savannah College of Art & Design Visit
-
Mr. Craven's core 4 class
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
University of Prince Edward Island visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
UBC Presentation
-
Room 211
Wed, Oct 9
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
American University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Pacific Lutheran University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Roger Williams University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Temple University Japan visit
-
Thu, Oct 10
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
University of Melbourne Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Grade 10 IB Presentation
-
MPH
Wed, Oct 16
Hawaii Tokai International College Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
IED Istituto Europeo di Design Spa Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
UC Berkeley Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
University College London Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Thu, Oct 17
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Fri, Oct 18
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
THE AMERICAN MUSICAL AND DRAMATIC ACADEMY Visit (TBC)
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Sat, Oct 19
Study UK Exhibition 2019
-
Akihabara UDX Gallery
Sun, Oct 20
International Education Fair
-
Belle Salle Shibuya First 2F
New Event
-
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Subscribe to Alerts University of Essex Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts University of Nottingham Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Hawaii Pacific University visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Ritsumeikan University Information Session
-
1-7-12 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Doane University visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Washington University in St. Louis Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2