Calendar

St. Mary’s High School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Click here for Student Daily Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Oct 2
United International Business Schools Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Quest University
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Indiana University & Rutgers University Presentation
-
Learning Commons
Fri, Oct 5
Queensland University of Technology Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Sat, Oct 6
Study in Australia Fair
-
Sola City Ochanomizu
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Kenyon College [Visit]
-
Titans cafe
Art Center College of Design Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
PFA meeting and election of officers
-
Maple Room
Wed, Oct 10
University of British Columbia Presentation
-
Learning Commons
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 16
College of Idaho visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Hawaii Pacific University visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
University of Miami visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Wed, Oct 17
The College of Wooster Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
The University of Manchester visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Thu, Oct 18
Pratt Institute visit
-
in front of the TItans cafe
Fri, Oct 19
UK University Fair
-
Shinjuku Sumitomo Sky Room, 47F Shinjuku Sumitomo Building, Nishi-Shinjuku 2-6-1, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 163-0247
Sat, Oct 20
Study UK Exhibition
-
UDX Gallery, Akihabara, Tokyo
Sun, Oct 21
Subscribe to Alerts International Education Fair
-
Sunsky Room, 30F Shinjuku L Tower Address: 1-6-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, 163-1590, JAPAN
Mon, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts University of Leeds Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Orange Coast College Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts London School of Economics Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Pacific Lutheran University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts The University of East Anglia (UEA) Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Newcastle University [Visit]
-
Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Bowdoin College visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Tue, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Oral Roberts University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Case Western University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Ryerson University [Visit]
-
Titans cafe
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts St. Olaf College
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Thu, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts School of the Art Institute of Chicago Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Fri, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts EduCanada Fair
Embassy of Canada, Japan, ?107-0052 T?ky?-to, Minato-ku, Akasaka, 7 Chome?3, ?????????
Sat, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts EduCanada Fair
Embassy of Canada, Japan, ?107-0052 T?ky?-to, Minato-ku, Akasaka, 7 Chome?3, ?????????
Subscribe to Alerts School of The Art Institute of Chicago Interview
-
Hyatt Regency Tokyo, 2 Chome-7 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo 160-0023, Japan