Calendar

St. Mary’s High School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Click here for Student Daily Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Wed, Jun 6
Thu, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Thu, Jun 14
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Keio University GIGA Open Campus Day
-
Keio University Shonan Fujisawa Campus 5322 Endo, Fujisawa-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Mon, Jun 18
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Sat, Jun 23