High School and College Counseling

No post to display.

High School events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Savannah College of Art & Design Visit
-
Mr. Craven's core 4 class
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
University of Prince Edward Island visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
UBC Presentation
-
Room 211
Wed, Oct 9
American University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Pacific Lutheran University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Roger Williams University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Temple University Japan visit
-
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
University of Melbourne Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Grade 10 IB Presentation
-
MPH
Wed, Oct 16
Hawaii Tokai International College Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
IED Istituto Europeo di Design Spa Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
UC Berkeley Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
University College London Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
THE AMERICAN MUSICAL AND DRAMATIC ACADEMY Visit (TBC)
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Sat, Oct 19
Study UK Exhibition 2019
-
Akihabara UDX Gallery
Sun, Oct 20
International Education Fair
-
Belle Salle Shibuya First 2F
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts University of Essex Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts University of Nottingham Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Hawaii Pacific University visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Ritsumeikan University Information Session
-
1-7-12 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Doane University visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Subscribe to Alerts Washington University in St. Louis Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2