Calendar

St. Mary’s Middle School Events

Events shown in Japan Standard Time (+0900)

Middle School schedule for 2019-20, Semester I

Middle School schedule for 2019-20, Semester II

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Wed, Oct 9
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Thu, Oct 10
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Fri, Oct 11
MS Assembly
-
MPH
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Thu, Oct 17
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Fri, Oct 18
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
New Event
-
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Jazz Nite!
-
MPH
Sat, Nov 2