Community

Calendar

St. Mary’s Elementary School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Elementary School schedule for 2020-21 First Semester

Elementary School schedule for 2020-21 Second Semester

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4