Community

Calendar

St. Mary’s Elementary School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Elementary School schedule for 2021-22

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Titans Singers Practice
-
MPH
Thu, Jun 2
Spring Sing
-
Fri, Jun 3
Cancelled: Titans Singers Practice
-
MPH
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Swim Meet @ TAC
-
Titans Singers Practice
-
MPH
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 25