Community

Calendar

St. Mary’s High School Events

Events shown in Tokyo time zone

Click here for Student Daily Bulletin

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Varsity and JV Debate (online)
-
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Career Day
-
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Varsity and JV Debate
-
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Varsity and JV Debate
-
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6