Community

Calendar

St. Mary’s Middle School Events

Events shown in Japan Standard Time (+0900)

Middle School schedule for 2020-21, Semester I

Middle School schedule for 2020-21, Semester II

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Varsity and JV Debate (online)
-
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
MS Parent Meet
-
Wed, Jan 20
Varsity and JV Debate
-
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Varsity and JV Debate
-
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6