St. Mary’s Association

Follow us

Current Events

Upcoming Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Parent Class -- Ikebana
-
Rm. 134
IB Seminar
-
Tue, Oct 29
Parent Class -- CANCELLED English
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Wed, Oct 30
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Thu, Oct 31
Parent Class -- CANCELLED English
-
Rm 134
Fri, Nov 1
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Rm 141
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Parent Organization Workshop
-
School Cafeteria
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Wed, Nov 6
SMA Board Meeting
-
Parent Class -- Japanese Language
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Thu, Nov 7
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Fri, Nov 8
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Rm 141
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
HS Coffee Morning
-
Parent Class -- Jewelry Making
-
Rm. 134
Tue, Nov 12
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Wed, Nov 13
Parent Class -- Japanese Language
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Thu, Nov 14
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Fri, Nov 15
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Rm 141
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Parent Class -- Ikebana
-
Rm. 134
Tue, Nov 19
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Wed, Nov 20
Parent Class -- Japanese Language
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Thu, Nov 21
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30