Community

School Calendar

St. Mary’s Academic Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Sep 26
C
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Sep 27
D
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Sep 28
E
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Sep 29
F
KPASS MS Drama Festival
National Youth Center in Yoyogi
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
JV Tennis CAJ @ CAJ
-
JV/ V Volleyball @ HOME v CAJ
-
Fri, Sep 30
A
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Varsity Tennis @ HOME v ASIJ
-
Sat, Oct 1
MS Soccer A team @ SMIS v AOBA
-
Sun, Oct 2
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 3
B
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Oct 4
C
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
MS7 Mass
-
MPH
Wed, Oct 5
D
Gr. 5 Nihon Minkaen (Kawasaki)
Kawasaki Municipal Japanese Folk House Garden, 7-chōme-1-1-1 Masugata, Tama Ward, Kawasaki, Kanagawa 214-0032, Japan
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
MS6 Mass
-
MPH
Thu, Oct 6
E
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
MS8 Mass
-
MPH
Fri, Oct 7
F
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
JV/ V Volleyball @ HOME v ASIJ
-
Sun, Oct 9
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 10
A
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mass for RP
-
Mass for Gr. 4
-
Tue, Oct 11
B
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mass for Gr. 2
-
Wed, Oct 12
C
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mass for Gr. 3
-
Mass for Gr. 5
-
Mass for Gr. 1
-
Thu, Oct 13
D
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Oct 14
E
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 24
F
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
MS/HS Parent Conversation (TBC)
-
Tue, Oct 25
A
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Oct 26
B
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
JV/V Volleyball @ CAJ v CAJ
-
Thu, Oct 27
C
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Oct 28
D
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Varsity / JV Volleyball @ HOME
-
Sat, Oct 29
MS Soccer (A+B+C) @ YIS
-
MS Volleyball @ SMIS v ASIJ
-
Sun, Oct 30
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 31
E
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Nov 1
F
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Nov 2
A
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Nov 4
B
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel