Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

St. Mary’s Academic Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Swim Team: Winter Kanto Plain Champs@Home
-
South Campus-B1-Pool (50)
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Feb 1
E
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Feb 2
F
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sun, Feb 4
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Feb 5
A
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Feb 7
C
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
MS Parent Conversation - Podcast Dialogues #3
-
Cafeteria
SMPA Board Meeting
-
Thu, Feb 8
D
ES Mass
-
MPH
Holy Mass - MPH
-
MPH
Fri, Feb 9
E
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sun, Feb 11
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Feb 12
F
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Feb 13
A
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Feb 14
B
Imposition of Ashes (for ski trip students)
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Imposition of Ashes
-
School Chapel
Imposition of Ashes
-
School Chapel
Imposition of Ashes
-
School Chapel
Imposition of Ashes
-
School Chapel
Imposition of Ashes
-
School Chapel
Imposition of Ashes
-
School Chapel
Imposition of Ashes
-
School Chapel
Thu, Feb 15
C
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Feb 16
D
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Feb 17
ISCA Dinner Show "Rhapsody of Dreams"
-
Multi-Purpose Hall
Sun, Feb 18
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Feb 19
E
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Feb 20
F
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Feb 21
A
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Feb 26
B
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Feb 27
C
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Feb 28
D
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Feb 29
E
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Mar 1
F
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel