School Calendar

St. Mary’s Academic Calendars
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Morning Liturgy
-
Tue, Jan 8
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- English (Beginner)
-
Room 134
Wed, Jan 9
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- Japanese Language
-
Room 134
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Room 141
Thu, Jan 10
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- English (Advanced)
-
Room 134
Parent class -- Bible Study
-
Room 134
Fri, Jan 11
Middle School Dance
International School of the Sacred Heart
Morning Liturgy
-
Sat, Jan 12
HS wrestling at Yokota
-
Sun, Jan 13
Mass
-
Mon, Jan 14
Morning Liturgy
-
Tue, Jan 15
Morning Liturgy
-
Elementary School Assembly
-
HS Wrestling vs Yokota
-
Thu, Jan 17
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- English (Advanced)
-
Room 134
Parent class -- Bible Study
-
Room 134
Varsity Soccer at BST
-
Fri, Jan 18
Morning Liturgy
-
Jazz Night MPH
-
JV/Varsity Basketball at CAJ
-
Sat, Jan 19
MS Basketball vs CAJ
-
MS wrestling at CAJ
-
Swim-a-thon
-
Varsity Soccer vs DSTY
-
Sun, Jan 20
Mass
-
Mon, Jan 21
Morning Liturgy
-
Oxbridge Academic Programs
-
JV soccer vs KIST
-
Tue, Jan 22
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- English (Beginner)
-
Room 134
HS Wrestling vs Kinnick/CAJ
-
Wed, Jan 23
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- Japanese Language
-
Room 134
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Room 141
Max Printz HKUST presentation
-
Thu, Jan 24
Morning Liturgy
-
HS Mass- Our Lady of Peace
-
Parent class -- English (Advanced)
-
Room 134
Parent class -- Bible Study
-
Room 134
MS basketball (A) vs BST
-
Fri, Jan 25
Morning Liturgy
-
Sat, Jan 26
Busy
-
MS Basketball vs ASIJ
-
MS Wrestling at Yokota
-
Varsity Soccer vs DSTY
-
MS basketball vs Corsairs
-
Sun, Jan 27
Mass
-
Mon, Jan 28
Morning Liturgy
-
Tue, Jan 29
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- English (Beginner)
-
Room 134
Elementary School Mass
-
MPH
Wed, Jan 30
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- Japanese Language
-
Room 134
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Room 141
Thu, Jan 31
Morning Liturgy
-
Parent class -- English (Advanced)
-
Room 134
Parent class -- Bible Study
-
Room 134
Fri, Feb 1
Morning Liturgy
-
MS Basketball B vs TIS
-
JV/Varsity Basketball at ASIJ
-
JV/Varsity Soccer at ASIJ
-