School Calendar

St. Mary’s Academic Calendars
October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Sep 30
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Parent Class -- *rescheduled* Jewelry Making
-
Room 173
Parent Class -- Ikebana
-
Rm. 134
Tue, Oct 1
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Thu, Oct 3
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
-
School Chapel
HS XC at Tama Hills
-
Fri, Oct 4
Holy Mass
-
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Rm 141
Savannah College of Art & Design Visit
-
Mr. Craven's core 4 class
Sat, Oct 5
JV Tennis at ASIJ
-
ASIJ
MS Soccer vs YIS
-
St. Mary's
Varsity Tennis vs KIST
-
St. Mary's
Sun, Oct 6
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 7
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
HS Coffee Morning
-
Parent Class -- Jewelry Making
-
Rm. 134
Tue, Oct 8
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
University of Prince Edward Island visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
UBC Presentation
-
Room 211
Wed, Oct 9
ES Monthly Holy Mass
-
MPH
Parent Class -- Japanese Language
-
Rm 134
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
American University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Pacific Lutheran University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Roger Williams University Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Temple University Japan visit
-
JV Tennis at YIS
-
Honmoku
Varsity Tennis at YIS
-
Honmoku
Thu, Oct 10
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
-
School Chapel
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Fri, Oct 11
Holy Mass
-
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Rm 141
MS Assembly
-
MPH
Sat, Oct 12
MS/ HS XC at Tama Hills
-
Varsity Tennis vs Kinnick
-
St. Mary's
Titans Soccer Clinic
-
Mon, Oct 14
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Oct 15
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Parent Class -- Tea Ceremony
-
University of Melbourne Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Grade 10 IB Presentation
-
MPH
Wed, Oct 16
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Parent Class -- Japanese Language
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Hawaii Tokai International College Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
IED Istituto Europeo di Design Spa Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
UC Berkeley Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
University College London Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
MS Monthly Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Oct 17
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
-
School Chapel
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
Fri, Oct 18
Holy Mass
-
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Rm 141
School Tour
-
Multi-purpose Hall (South Campus)
THE AMERICAN MUSICAL AND DRAMATIC ACADEMY Visit (TBC)
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Sat, Oct 19
Study UK Exhibition 2019
-
Akihabara UDX Gallery
HS Rugby vs Mita
-
Sun, Oct 20
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
International Education Fair
-
Belle Salle Shibuya First 2F
New Event
-
Thu, Oct 24
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
-
School Chapel
Small group School Tour
-
Maple Room (North Campus 2F)
University of Essex Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
University of Nottingham Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
The School of the Art Institute of Chicago (SAIC) Presentation
-
Ms. Lopac's classroom
Grade 11 University Presentation
-
MPH
Fri, Oct 25
Holy Mass
-
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Rm 141
Hawaii Pacific University visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Bingo
-
Sat, Oct 26
JV Tennis at ASIJ
-
MS Soccer C at ASIJ
-
MS/HS Kanto XC Finals
-
Varsity Tennis vs ASIJ
-
St. Mary's
HS Rugby vs Squires
-
Sun, Oct 27
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Ritsumeikan University Information Session
-
1-7-12 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo
Mon, Oct 28
Parent Class -- Ikebana
-
Rm. 134
IB Seminar
-
Tue, Oct 29
Parent Class -- English
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
Doane University visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Washington University in St. Louis Visit
-
in front of the Titans cafe
Rain date- HS CC Finals
-
MS Soccer at BST
-
Nagasawa
Wed, Oct 30
Parent Class -- Japanese Language
-
Rm 134
Parent Class -- Bible Study
-
MS Soccer vs Columbia
-
Fri, Nov 1
Kanto Varsity Tennis Tournament
-
ASIJ
Parent Class -- Yoga
-
Rm 141
Jazz Nite!
-
MPH
Sat, Nov 2
Kanto JV Tennis Tournament
-
ASIJ
MS Soccer B/ C teams vs YIS
-
HS Rugby at Ichikawa
-