Student Life

Events in Student Life

Spring Choral Concert

St. Mary’s Middle and High School choir students will participate in the Spring Choral Concert on April 25 at St. Mary’s.

St. Mary’s Middle School choir students will participate in the Middle School Choral Festival April 18 at Nishimachi International School.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 14
AD Meeting (SMIS)
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30