Community

Student Life

Events in Student Life

Spring Choral Concert

St. Mary’s Middle and High School choir students will participate in the Spring Choral Concert on April 25 at St. Mary’s.

St. Mary’s Middle School choir students will participate in the Middle School Choral Festival April 18 at Nishimachi International School.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 14