Student Life

Events in Student Life

Jazz Nite is Jan. 18. Dinner starts at 6 p.m. and the show at 6:30. Tickets are ¥4,000 for adults and ¥2,000 for students.

The concert starts at 6:30 p.m. Nov. 8 in the Multi-Purpose Hall with the renown Junten Wind Ensemble, St. Mary’s Varsity Ensemble, St. Mary’s Jazz Ensemble, American School in Japan String Ensemble, Seisen Elementary Dance and Choir, and St. Mary’s High School Handbells. All proceeds go to assisting refugee children throughout the world. Help to “Light Up The Life of a Refugee Child.”

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1