Fine Arts & Activities

St. Mary’s Fine Arts Program

St. Mary’s International School is blessed with an outstanding Creative & Fine Arts program as an integral part of the overall curriculum and school experience. Over 90% of the High School student body, more than two-thirds of Middle Schoolers, and every Elementary child is involved in or receiving a well-rounded education through our Creative & Fine Arts Programs.

Our 14 music groups include the school’s internationally renowned choirs which perform at some of the world’s top concert events and venues; our outstanding Instrumental Music department offers introductory lessons ultimately leading to the Concert Band and select Jazz Ensemble. Our dynamic Visual Arts program is second to none. We offer dramatics opportunities in the Elementary through High School, including a tri-school Spring Musical with our sister international schools. Along with numerous organizations and service clubs, the school provides a rich experience for each individual student interests. St. Mary’s is one of the only Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools member schools to fully participate in all league competitions, festivals and events throughout the academic year.

At St. Mary’s, academics, the arts and athletics are the three pillars of education in developing motivated, caring and responsible young men.

Upcoming Events


Fine Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Instrumental Christmas Concert
St. Mary's Gymnasium
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Elementary School Christmas Concert
St. Mary's Gymnasium
Sun, Dec 8
Choral Christmas Concert
St. Mary's Gymnasium
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4