Fine Arts & Activities

Events in Fine Arts

No post to display.

St. Mary’s Fine Arts Program

St. Mary’s International School is blessed with an outstanding Creative & Fine Arts program as an integral part of the overall curriculum and school experience. Over 90% of the High School student body, more than two-thirds of Middle Schoolers, and every Elementary child is involved in or receiving a well-rounded education through our Creative & Fine Arts Programs.

Our 14 music groups include the school’s internationally renowned choirs which perform at some of the world’s top concert events and venues; our outstanding Instrumental Music department offers introductory lessons ultimately leading to the Concert Band and select Jazz Ensemble. Our dynamic Visual Arts program is second to none. We offer dramatics opportunities in the Elementary through High School, including a tri-school Spring Musical with our sister international schools. Along with numerous organizations and service clubs, the school provides a rich experience for each individual student interests. St. Mary’s is one of the only Kanto Plain Association of Secondary Schools member schools to fully participate in all league competitions, festivals and events throughout the academic year.

At St. Mary’s, academics, the arts and athletics are the three pillars of education in developing motivated, caring and responsible young men.

Fine Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1