Community

Liturgy

Creche

St. Mary’s Liturgical Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Holy Mass - Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion
-
School Chapel
Mon, Mar 29
Holy Mass - Holy Monday
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Mar 30
Holy Mass - Holy Tuesday
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Holy Mass (MS 6)
-
School Chapel
Wed, Mar 31
Holy Mass - Holy Wednesday
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass (MS 8)
-
School Chapel
Thu, Apr 1
Holy Mass - Holy Thursday
-
School Chapel
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Holy Mass - Easter Sunday
-
School Chapel
Mon, Apr 5
Holy Mass - Easter Octave
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Apr 6
Holy Mass - Easter Octave
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Wed, Apr 7
Holy Mass - Easter Octave
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass (MS 7)
-
School Chapel
Thu, Apr 8
Holy Mass - Easter Octave
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Fri, Apr 9
Holy Mass - Easter Octave
-
School Chapel
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Holy Mass - Divine Mercy Sunday
-
School Chapel
Mon, Apr 12
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Holy Mass (Grade 3)
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass (RP)
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass (Grade 4)
-
School Chapel
Tue, Apr 13
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Holy Mass (Grade 2)
-
School Chapel
Wed, Apr 14
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass (Grade 5)
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass (Grade 1)
-
School Chapel
Thu, Apr 15
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Fri, Apr 16
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Apr 19
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Apr 20
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Wed, Apr 21
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Fri, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, May 1