Liturgy

Creche
No post to display.

St. Mary’s Liturgical Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Morning Liturgy
-
Tue, Jan 8
Morning Liturgy
-
Wed, Jan 9
Morning Liturgy
-
Thu, Jan 10
Morning Liturgy
-
Fri, Jan 11
Morning Liturgy
-
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mass
-
Mon, Jan 14
Morning Liturgy
-
Tue, Jan 15
Morning Liturgy
-
Wed, Jan 16
Morning Liturgy
-
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Mass
-
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2