Community

Liturgy

Creche

St. Mary’s Liturgical Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
NO Holy Mass
School Chapel
Mon, Aug 30
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Aug 31
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Wed, Sep 1
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Sep 2
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Fri, Sep 3
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
NO Holy Mass
School Chapel
Mon, Sep 6
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Sep 7
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Wed, Sep 8
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Sep 9
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Holy Mass - HS 9 & 10
-
MPH
Fri, Sep 10
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
NO Holy Mass
School Chapel
Mon, Sep 13
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Sep 14
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Wed, Sep 15
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Sep 16
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Holy Mass - HS 11 & 12
-
MPH
Fri, Sep 17
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
NO Holy Mass
School Chapel
Mon, Sep 20
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Sep 21
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Holy Mass - MS 7
-
MPH
Wed, Sep 22
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass - MS 8
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass - RP
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass - ES 4
-
School Chapel
Thu, Sep 23
Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Holy Mass - MS 6
-
MPH
Holy Mass - ES 2
-
School Chapel
Fri, Sep 24
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass - ES 3
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass - ES 5
-
School Chapel
Holy Mass - ES 1
-
School Chapel
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
NO Holy Mass
School Chapel
Mon, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Tue, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Wed, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
Brothers Residence Chapel
Fri, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Oct 2