Community

Liturgy

Creche

St. Mary’s Liturgical Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Sep 26
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Sep 27
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Sep 28
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Sep 29
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Sep 30
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Oct 4
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts MS7 Mass
-
MPH
Wed, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts MS6 Mass
-
MPH
Thu, Oct 6
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts MS8 Mass
-
MPH
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sun, Oct 9
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Sun, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Tue, Nov 1
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Wed, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Thu, Nov 3
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Holy Mass
-
School Chapel