Student Life

Events in Student Life

Jazz Nite 2019 poster

Jazz Nite is Jan. 18. Dinner starts at 6 p.m. and the show at 6:30. Tickets are ¥4,000 for adults and ¥2,000 for students.

The concert starts at 6:30 p.m. Nov. 8 in the Multi-Purpose Hall with the renown Junten Wind Ensemble, St. Mary’s Varsity Ensemble, St. Mary’s Jazz Ensemble, American School in Japan String Ensemble, Seisen Elementary Dance and Choir, and St. Mary’s High School Handbells. All proceeds go to assisting refugee children throughout the world. Help to “Light Up The Life of a Refugee Child.”

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6